Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contact Us
Share |

Executive Director and Journal Editors

Ann E. Moyer, University of Pennsylvania
Executive Director
amoyer@rsa.org

Nicholas Terpstra, University of Toronto
Renaissance Quarterly Articles Editor
nicholas.terpstra@utoronto.ca

Sarah Covington, Queens College and The Graduate Center, CUNY
Renaissance Quarterly Reviews Editor
sarah@rsa.org


General inquiries

rsa@rsa.org
212.817.2130


Staff

Erika Suffern
Associate Director, Publications and Conferences
Managing Editor, Renaissance Quarterly
erika@rsa.org
p: 212.817.2131

Tracy E. Robey, PhD
Assistant Director, Outreach and Communication
tracy@rsa.org
p: 212.817.2133

Colin Macdonald
Production Editor, Renaissance Quarterly (part-time)
colin@rsa.org

Joseph Bowling
Copyeditor, Renaissance Quarterly (part-time)
joseph@rsa.org

Maura Kenny
Book Reviews Manager (part-time)
maura@rsa.org


Contact the office

The Renaissance Society of America
The Graduate Center, CUNY
365 Fifth Avenue, Room 5400
New York, NY 10016
p: 212.817.2130
fax: 212.817.1544
rsa@rsa.org

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

6/6/2014 » 9/14/2014
Marks of Genius: Treasures from the Bodleian Library

9/5/2014
Centering the Edges: A Symposium of Pre-Columbian and Spanish Colonial Art


The Renaissance Society of America • CUNY Graduate Center  • 365 Fifth Ave, Rm 5400 • New York NY 10016• tel. 212.817.2130