Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RSA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you wish to publicize an event relevant to Renaissance studies, you may submit the information here for posting to our calendar. Submissions are reviewed and posted by an administrator.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
Against the Medici: Art and Dissent in Early Modern Italy
5/26/2016 » 5/27/2016
Location: Firenze, Tuscany   
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
Rivalries, Social Networks, and Cultural Production in Early Modern Italy (Tel Aviv)
5/30/2016 » 5/31/2016
Location: Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv   
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
The Musical Humanism of the Renaissance and its Legacy
6/2/2016 » 6/4/2016
Location: Venice, Veneto   
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
La Congregazione dell'Indice e il De Indiarum Iure di Juan de Solórzano Pereira (1575–1655)
6/8/2016
Location: Rome, Lazio   
 

Monday, June 20, 2016

 
Fourth Annual Symposium on Medieval and Renaissance Studies
6/20/2016 » 6/22/2016
 

Saturday, June 25, 2016

 
The Venues for Scholarly Output: Collections, Treatises, Textbooks, Archives
6/25/2016
Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire   
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
History of Libraries Summer School, Oxford
7/13/2016 » 7/15/2016
Location: Oxford, Oxfordshire   
 

Friday, October 07, 2016

 
Word and Image: Martin Luther's Reformation
10/7/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Reception, Reputation and Circulation in the Early Modern World, 1500–1800
3/22/2017 » 3/25/2017
Location: Galway   
 

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

 
Society of Architectural Historians 2017 Annual International Conference
6/7/2017 » 6/11/2017
Location: Glasgow   
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Society of Architectural Historians 2018 Annual International Conference
4/18/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal