Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RSA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you wish to publicize an event relevant to Renaissance studies, you may submit the information here for posting to our calendar. Submissions are reviewed and posted by an administrator.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
 
Dante in Contemporary Perspectives
10/24/2014
Time: 9:30–6:00
 

Monday, October 27, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Eugenia Paulicelli: Writing Fashion in Early Modern Italy: From Sprezzatura to Satire
10/28/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
Global City: On the Streets of Renaissance Lisbon
11/6/2014 » 2/15/2015
Location: London   
Global City: On the Streets of Renaissance Lisbon

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
RSA Annual Meeting Berlin 2015
3/26/2015 » 3/28/2015
Location: Berlin, Berlin   
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy