Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Female Experience in Early Modern England
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 11/5/2020 to 11/7/2020
When: November 5–7, 2020
9:00 AM
Where: Online Zoom Event
University of Auckland
Auckland
New Zealand
Contact: Erin Griffey

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This symposium, with talks presented both in person at the University of Auckland and live via Zoom, is free and open to the public via Zoom. Please register in advance by navigating to the RSVP tab at https://femaleexperience2020.wixsite.com/mysite. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email and we will be in touch with further information about joining the meeting.

The start time on 6th November is 9am New Zealand Time (GMT +12; 5 November at 3pm in New York; 5 November at 12pm in Los Angeles; 5 November at 8pm in London; 5 November at 9pm in Paris).

The start time on 7th November is 8:30am New Zealand Time (GMT +12; 6 November at 2:30pm in New York; 6 November at 11:30am in Los Angeles; 6 November at 7:30pm in London; 6 November at 8:30pm in Paris).

The talks will be recorded and will be edited and posted on The Female Experience in Early Modern England website at a later date.

To view the full programme and to register, visit: https://femaleexperience2020.wixsite.com/mysite.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.