This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
RSA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you wish to publicize an event relevant to Renaissance studies, you may submit the information here for posting to our calendar. Submissions are reviewed and posted by an administrator.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Close Up: Raphael and the Pope's Librarian
10/31/2019 » 1/30/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
 

Sunday, January 12, 2020

 
Imagining the Renaissance / Defining the Jews
1/12/2020 » 1/15/2020
Location: Jerusalem, Jerusalem   
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Hudson Strode Symposium on "The Future of Teaching Shakespeare"
2/20/2020 » 2/22/2020
Location: Tuscaloosa, Alabama   
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
Eco-Entanglements, c. 920–2020: Ruins, Graftings, Stratification
2/22/2020
Location: Amherst, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
RSA 2020 Philadelphia Annual Meeting
4/2/2020 » 4/4/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
RSA 2020 Philadelphia Council Meeting
4/3/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:45 PM
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
Lute Society of America Lute Fest 2020
6/21/2020 » 6/27/2020
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
North American British Music Studies Association Conference
7/23/2020 » 7/26/2020
Location: Normal, Illinois   
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal