This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
RSA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you wish to publicize an event relevant to Renaissance studies, you may submit the information here for posting to our calendar. Submissions are reviewed and posted by an administrator.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
(CANCELLED) Objects of Devotion: Religion and its Instruments in Early Modern Europe
4/17/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
(CANCELLED) Closing Conference: Van Eyck: An Optical Revolution
4/27/2020 » 4/28/2020
Location: Ghent, East Flanders   
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
Lute Society of America Lute Fest 2020
6/21/2020 » 6/27/2020
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
North American British Music Studies Association Conference
7/23/2020 » 7/26/2020
Location: Normal, Illinois   
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Medicine in the Philosophy of Descartes: Light and Shade
11/19/2020 » 11/20/2020
Location: Pisa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal