Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
RSA Board of Directors

RSA Board of Directors

Board of Directors Group Page (Board members only)


Vice President
Clare L. Carroll
Mara R. Wade

Immediate Past President Treasurer
Pamela H. Smith
James L. Shulman

Chair, Publications
Articles Editor, RQ
Ingrid A. De Smet
Jessica Lynn Wolfe

Book Reviews Editor, RQ

W. David Myers


Chair, Annual Fund
Hilaire Kallendorf
James S. Grubb

Chair, Associate Organizations and International Cooperation Counselor
Mary Quinlan-McGrath
Debora Shuger

Chair, Conference
Blake de Maria
Jeffrey Chipps Smith

Chair, Digital and Electronic Media
Emerging Scholar Representative
Richard Freedman
Hannah Murphy

Chair, Membership
Executive Director
Monica Azzolini Carla Zecher (non-voting)

Chair, Research Fellowships

Christopher Carlsmith

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal