This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Thank you to our donors

General Fund Donors, 2019

Associates ($500 and above)

Nancy R. Bogen
Clare Carroll
Barbara Haggh-Huglo
Bridget Gellert Lyons
James L. Shulman
Pamela H. Smith
Carol Warshawsky
Jessica Lynn Wolfe

Friends ($100–499)

Katherine Acheson
Ehsan Ahmed
Leonard Barkan
Laura R. Bass
Susannah F. Baxendale
Kathleen M. Comerford
Joseph Connors
François Cornilliat
Nicola Margot Courtright
Jennifer Mara DeSilva
James J. Hines
Ann Rosalind Jones
Rachel Klein Khalil
Julia Reinhard Lupton
Colin S. Macdonald
Hannah Murphy
Heather R. Nolin
James A. Parente
Vivan S. Ramalingam
Sarah G. Ross
Bernward Schmidt
Debora Shuger
Jeffrey Chipps Smith
Brian D. Steele
Nicholas Terpstra
James Grantham Turner
Mara R. Wade
Susan Forscher Weiss

Donors (up to $99)

Ingrid Alexander-Skipnes
Alessandra Baroni Vannucci
Corinne Bayerl
William Branson
Ellen Caldwell
Elena M. Calvillo
Raz D. Chen-Morris
Douglas Clark
Salvatore Giovanni Conte
Hayley Cotter
Alan Cottrell
Jacqueline Laurie Cowan
Mark Cruse
Angela De Benedictis
Holly E. Dugan
Jonathan A. Epstein
Nathalie Hester
Leonard Horsch
John M. Hunt
Cristina Iannarino
Roger M. Jackson
Hilaire Kallendorf
Anne R. Larsen
Giulia Mari
Lucy Munro
Ronald G. Musto
Sarah M. Nelson
Alejandra B. Osorio
Ricardo Padron
Karen Reeds
Tracy E. Robey
Kathryn Vomero Santos
Francesca Canadé Sautman
Bernward Schmidt
Freya Sierhuis
Maria Galli Stampino
Catherine Turrill-Lupi
Hannah Chapelle Wojciehowski
Carla Zecher

Named Fund Donors

The Rona Goffen Fund

The Patricia H. Labalme Memorial Scholarship Fund for Venetian Studies

The Paul Oskar Kristeller Fund

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal