This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
RSA Presidents

Clare Carroll (2018–20)

Pamela H. Smith (2016–18)

Joseph Connors (2014–16)

Edward Muir (2012–14)

Elizabeth Cropper (2010–12)

William J. Kennedy (2008–10)

Michael J. B. Allen (2006–08)

Jessie Ann Owens (2004–06)

*Ronald G. Witt (2002–04)

Patricia Fortini Brown (2000–02)

John W. O’Malley, SJ (1998–2000)

*Barbara C. Bowen (1996–98)

Nancy Siraisi (1994–96)

Paul Grendler (1992–94)

Louise George Clubb (1991)

*Howard M. Brown (1990)

*Gene Brucker (1989)

*O. B. Hardison, Jr. (1988)

*J. Kelley Sowards (1987)

*Elizabeth Eisenstein (1986)

*Wallace MacCaffrey (1985)

*Roland Mushat Frye (1984)

*Phyllis Pray Bober (1983)

*Thomas M. Greene (1982)

*H. W. Janson (1981)

*F. Edward Cranz (1980)

*Louis L. Martz (1979)

*Felix Gilbert (1978)

*Rensselaer W. Lee (1977)

*William Nelson (1976)

*Charles Trinkaus (1973–75)

*Gustave Reese (1971–72)

*Matthias A. Shaaber (1969–70)

*Phyllis W. G. Gordan (1967–68)

*Wallace K. Ferguson (1965–66)

*Josephine Waters Bennett (1963–64)

*Curt F. Buhler (1961–62)

*W. G. Constable (1959–60)

*Paul Oskar Kristeller (1957–58)

*John H. Randall, Jr. (1954–56)

* deceased

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal